Comedy Records Showcase

NAV Centre (1950 Montreal Road) Cornwall, Ontario

Visitez Notre Site
2019/04/17

Le Comedy Records Showcase arrive au NAV Centre le mercredi 17 avril à 20 heures!

L’émission présente une sélection de comics! Barry Taylor, Dena Jackson et Nick Reynoldson viennent à Cornwall pour nous montrer pourquoi ils sont parmi les meilleurs du secteur! Achetez vos billets à la billetterie du Complexe civique de Cornwall en composant le 613-938-9400 ou achetez vos billets en ligne (cliquez ici).

Comedy Records est le premier et le seul label canadien à se consacrer à la publication d’albums de comédies «stand up» et «sketch». Établi à Toronto en 2010, le label est distribué par Dine Alone Records et a produit plusieurs versions qui ont atteint le sommet des palmarès iTunes et Google Play. Leurs albums sont appuyés par des spectacles et des tournées dans des clubs, des festivals et des théâtres en Amérique du Nord.

Pour plus d’informations sur le spectacle, cliquez ici.

L’événement est présenté par le Cornwall Comedy Festival, qui réunit les meilleurs talents canadiens en matière de bande dessinée aux résidents de Cornwall et de SDG. Pour plus d’informations sur le festival, cliquez ici.

Comedy Records Showcase

NAV Centre (1950 Montreal Road) Cornwall, Ontario

Visit Our Website
2019/04/17

The Comedy Records Showcase is coming to the NAV Centre on Wednesday, April 17th at 8 PM!

The show features an all-star line up of stand up comics! Barry Taylor, Dena Jackson and Nick Reynoldson are coming to Cornwall to show us why they are some of the best in the business!! Get your tickets at the Cornwall Civic Complex Box Office, by calling 613-938-9400 or purchase your tickets online (click here).

Comedy Records is Canada’s first and only record label dedicated to releasing stand up and sketch comedy albums. Established in Toronto in 2010, the label is distributed through Dine Alone Records and has produced several releases which have reached the top of the iTunes comedy and Google Play charts. Their albums are supported through live showcases and tours in clubs, festivals and theatres throughout North America.

For more information on the show, please click here.

The event is presented by Cornwall Comedy Festival, which brings the best in Canadian comic talent to the residents of Cornwall and SDG. For more information on the comedy festival, please click here.